That Ant-Man Ending!

in #marvel6 years ago

 

Ant Man

 

 

THAT ENDING!!!

Whenever I tell someone I saw Ant-Man and The Wasp, they immediately ask me what did I think of it. What did I think of it? Let's just say, if I was blown away by the ending, you know the movie was good.

Whatever you do, please sit through the credits. You have to see what happens next. I repeat, "Sit through the credits."

Believe it or not, there were people that walked out immediately after the film was over. I do not think it was because they did not like the film, I think they did not know to stay. I recall leaving out of the theater to go to the restroom after a Marvel film. Mind you I was not the only person in the restroom. When I came out I heard people cheering. I and a few Marvel newbies ran back into the theater and quickly learned our lesson. Since then I know to patiently wait.

 

The Wasp Trailer:

 

Do not get me wrong the movie was thrilling, funny and adventurous. But...that ending was awesome! I think our minds were blown because after we saw the ending, the theater was silent and then I heard a mans voice loudly say, " Ha!" He had said it all. The theater erupted in applause and cheers. The message was loud and clear. Anyone that is a Marvel fan and has seen Avengers will understand. My family was so hyped about the ending. My son and daughter kept saying, "That ending!"

 

Ant Man Synopsis:

From the Marvel Cinematic Universe comes ANT-MAN AND THE WASP, a new chapter featuring heroes with the astonishing ability to shrink. In the aftermath of CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR, Scott Lang grapples with the consequences of his choices as both a Super Hero and a father. As he struggles to rebalance his home life with his responsibilities as Ant-Man, he’s confronted by Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym with an urgent new mission. Scott must once again put on the suit and learn to fight alongside the Wasp as the team works together to uncover secrets from the past.

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP is directed by Peyton Reed and stars Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Michael Pena, Walton Goggins, Bobby Cannavale, Judy Greer, Tip “T.I.” Harris, David Dastmalchian, Hannah John Kamen, Abby Ryder-Fortson, Randall Park, with Michelle Pfeiffer, with Laurence Fishburne and Michael Douglas.

 

This is definitely one of best top new movies this Summer. Well, this is the only movie my family has seen this Summer, but we think it is one of the best movies out now.

You do not want to miss this film. I am telling you, you will not be disappointed.

 

Like ANT-MAN AND THE WASP on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/marvelstudios

Follow ANT-MAN AND THE WASP on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AntMan

Follow Marvel Studios on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marvelstudios/

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP arrives in theatres everywhere on July 6th!

 

 

“Want to showcase your product to my audience? Then check my advertising options.” Click here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @keked! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @keked! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97