GIN - Super Easy Masternodes

in #masternodes6 years ago

Okay I'm going to shill you my bag!! If you like the idea of the passive income of masternodes but all the Linux stuff scares you (it scares me and I'm a software dev!!) - boy, do I have something to show you.

It's call GinCoin - they call themselves a "turnkey masternode coin" and I just set up two masternodes myself over the past week. I've also set up a normal masternode, without Gin, and I can tell you that this is as easy as it gets. It is so freaking easy, it's just a few clicks.

The cool thing is that the Gin platform never touches your coins. You control your coins in your wallet, and you don't need to keep your wallet online.

It costs about $15/month per node in Gin. You'll end up paying $5/node if you use a service like Vultr, and the ease and simplicity is worth it.

I'm not affiliated with Gin, I just really like it and wanted to help you fellow Steemians out of the incredible good of my heart. Now go forth and masternode away, my children!

Also, shill me your favorite masternodes, GO!

Sort:  

I have no idea what a masternode is anyways.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

ahhh universal language
always works :)

Thanks for share you valuable post.

Seeing you post after along time.
Thanks for sharing

Welcome back @dhouse one quick question. Can you do shared masternodes like what staking lab has to offer?

No, but they are planning something like that

That’s great! I look forward to it.

I'm a noob.
How much one can get from a masternode? If the cost is $5 then what's the gain?

See Masternodes.online

I'm too broke for this xD

Try shared masternodes at staking lab: https://pool.stakinglab.io/ref/640fe44244

I'll check it out, thanks!

Thanks for a post. But I have no idea about mastenodes and gincoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97