This Is Me At Home, Wanna Chat?

in #mayallthewhalesupvoteme6 years ago (edited)

Haha got you!

That was too easy. You bunch of nerds just want to see naked women on the blockchain, I knew it!

More seriously I just bought some more Steem because it's on sale right now and I want to be a #whale here. Ok, this will be difficult unless all whales upvote this post because they are horny as F**k.

So I have another plan. I'll talk about how cryptocurrency is awesome and show some charts proving we're going to the moon tomorrow!

It doesn't interest you?? WAIT WAIT WAIT!! I have more tricks up my sleeve. You must then be interested in politics! It's probably not the right place to say that, but the government knows everything about you and private companies probably sell all your sweet sweet data to them. Those company's names probably start with a G or an F or even an M for all it matters.

They own your fingerprint, your facial identity, your favorite meal and your cardiac rate when you have sex. They probably already have private blockchains running in their supercenters and put your data in there to make sure they never lose it.

So if you think the blockchain is risky, don't post there either.

There. That was your #risky click of the day!

Tell me, what is your plan to conquer the world?

Sort:  

Being a woman and taking your clothes off has actually been proven to be an effective way to make it on Steemit.

It would probably work for men too, albeit being less profitable.

for some women, it might be counterproductive to take clothes off :)

hey why am i here! daem click bait

At least you got to see a nice looking women!

All I thought was "That sex change really worked out for him" ;)

I'm friggin' sexy, am I not?

You're asking the wrong woman...

Oh wow, I just commented on your next post asking about your plans for world domination, then looked at this. Oops. Well, anyway, I think my new plan will involve peanut butter. I haven't thought of the rest yet, but there's surely more to come.

Peanut butter

Lol. The new generation world domination.

I don't know, there are plenty of ways to get to world domination, and most of them are new-generation. For example, one of my previous plans involved getting meesterboom and nonameslefttouse together. That's it. Just put the 2 of them in one room, I can't see the world surviving that for very long. Hmm, maybe we could try that ourselves. I'll see what I can do.
world-dom.jpg

Haha you have great Master plans evil grin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06