Even I get sucked into issues that, in the long run, do nothing to help free ourselves from the burden of our insane government.

in #mcafee20205 years ago

       Even I get sucked into issues that, in the long run, do nothing to help free ourselves from the burden of our insane government. I apologize to my folliwers for my digressiond. As to Mr. Ayers: we dont live in isolation. Your actions impact everyone.


Twitter_Large_Card

Calvin Ayre hits back at Twitter critics as John McAfee threatens libel suit - Coin Rivet

Bitcoin SV cheerleader Calvin Ayre has defended a controversial series of tweets involving a pool party, Cuban women and twerking.
coinrivet.com

Brought to you by:

@loshcat's Cybersteem Auto-Retweeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43