McDonalds's new D24 Durian Icecream

in #mcdonald6 years ago

I wanted to get myself an icecream today as the weather was really hot, so I headed over to the nearest branch of McDonalds as they sold the cheapest yet one of the simplest tasting icecreams. To my surprise, they offered a new type of icecream, which was the D24 Durian Mcflurry. I just knew that I had to get it and try it out!

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-08 at 21.30.10.jpeg

I didn’t actually get down to the restaurant itself as I figured driving through would be much more convenient, so I got what I wanted and within minutes had my order in my hands. The presentation of the McFlurry was just as advertised, and I could already smell the durian in the car the moment it came in. The portions look balanced, not too much of any one ingredient.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-08 at 21.30.20.jpeg
The taste was really good, and the durian actually tasted like that real thing. Alongside the McFlurry, the combination was really great. Those who are not afraid to get their breaths a tad bit smellier, do go and try out this new icecream!

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I wish they start making selling durian mcflurry in the Philippines too. There is only two brands I go with to get durian ice cream here, my favorite if FIC (Fruit in Ice Cream).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17