Precious Medicine

in #medicine5 years ago

20190406_110051.jpg

While on a trip to an area where growing your own Medicine is legal, I got a great picture of this beautiful cannabis indica plant. It will be a great day when this is passed to be legal on a federal level, so no one who needs this valuable medicine will ever have to suffer.

It also makes me think about how I was taught as a kid that this plant was evil and would destroy my life. All the while, it was something I needed to treat myself and have a normal life. The stigma was hard to shed, but I am glad I was able to see through my biases and find the benefit of what cannabis can do.

Sort:  

I started growing this quite some time ago and have been sharing my stories on smoke.io (same user name as here).

I actually started using cannabis to help ease the symptoms of my auto-immune disease sometime last year. It truly is a God-sent medication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94