A little about this R.N. :)

in #medicine6 years ago (edited)

I had the honor of caring for thousands of terrific people in the 25 years I worked as a registered professional nurse. A great "side effect" from that job is that so many of the people I've cared for have become more like family and the closest of friends . . . so veryTwitter BW Pic.jpg much more than just "the next chart." I've learned great things by working for some really smart, terrific doctors over the years, one of whom was my husband (the fellow I'm hugging in my profile pic, David Ayers, M.D. :) I'll be writing about him and our personal medical journey, too, in the hopes that it may be of help to some of you.) If you happen to find yourself facing a new turn on life's medical highway, it's my hope you'll find some helpful directions here.

Sort:  

@janeayers, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10