Medicine for Conjunctivitis

in #medicine6 years ago

Hello good morning to the whole community of Steemit I hope you are very well today I bring you a medicine for the care of the eyes.

74.png

Before giving the medicinal recipe I must give my example to attest that this medicine has a 100% healing effect.

About 5 days ago I woke up with a lot of lagaña in the eyes I went to the bathroom to wash my face with water until the lagaña was removed from my eyes. I noticed that my eyes were a little red, but I thought it was about water and the effort to get rid of the lament.

The day passed and I felt discomfort in the sight with greater intensity at night, I looked in the mirror I noticed that my eyes were quite red although they did not hurt I felt that discomfort with the light so I decided to go to bed, the next day it was the same I had a lot of lagaña so I did the same procedure from the previous day and I started to read about my problem online and I came to the conclusion that I had conjunctivitis.

As I have knowledge of medicinal plants, I already knew which plant to use for my vision problem, you can see it in the following image.

23.jpg
Source

33.jpg
Sourse

As you can see this silver is very common in humid places and if you are from South America you will be facilitated to find it, this plant has a blue flower and below it has a cocoon where water is stored with a viscous liquid as you can see in the following image.

4.jpg
Sourse

This water that gives off the flower should be placed 1 to 2 drops in each eye daily to eliminate conjunctivitis, in my case I only use it for two days to heal, I also maintained rest which consisted of not spending more than 2 hours in the computer and at night I went to bed early so as not to strain my eyes.

Note: In my area we do not have a specific name to the plant and I say Blue Ring, on the Internet note that it is called Santa Lucia but as we know each country has a different name for some plants and food.

I hope that my medicinal recipe will be of great help to all users who suffer from this disease, remember that in the world there are all kinds of plants that are still to be discovered and which will cure thousands of diseases for this reason I share my knowledge in a that is not hidden for few people.

Greetings from Venezuela

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @ricardoquintero

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations @ricardoquintero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

✔ Upvote Service for Minnows │ 2.3x upvote Return

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 𝓡𝓲𝓬𝓪𝓻𝓭𝓸 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

te gusta snoopy?

si lo veo como una figura llena de felicidad

Genial , yo lo amo tengo una cuenta en instagram dedicado a mis snoopys te invito a chequearla @snoopy.pc

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @ricardoquintero. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

PLEASE CHECK THE UPDATED USER GUIDE
Released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84