Meditation of the Week

in #meditation6 years ago

One tough thing about meditation is maintaining focus on 'Nothing'. Using your imagination is a great hack to get over this hurdle. Watch how this guy uses your imagination to guide you through this ancient self-healing meditation.

I feel awesome after this one. Try it and let me know if it helped you. Namaste. Thanks for supporting me All! :)

Sort:  

Wow those sounds are intense, it would be amazing to hear that in person. Thanks for a great mediation, followed for more! I’m also writing on meditations, feel free to check out my blog and followed list for some resources you might find interesting. Enjoy!

That is awesome and i am happy you enjoyed. Meditation is a key to life....the fact that you are writing meditations is so powerful. Im also working on some geared towards health and wellness of specific diseases. I am also a critical care nurse and understand the human body. So excited to check out your blog and follow!! Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15