How to get access to the 'Lala Land' in your right brain.

in #meditation6 years ago (edited)

There are times when mistakes may come to my mind. the moment I get my one, I shake my head. 'What do they think of me?' I sprinkle Korean sun-dried salt on my wounds. How much do I promise yourself not to be conscious of other’s gaze on me while living? It was all in vain. It is impossible to be free from them. Is it possible at least not to ignore others, but to maintain a comfortable heart?
라라랜드.jpg

It is the left brain region that separates me from the others. When I think of 'I am', the world and I become being separated. There is dominance and inferiority bubble up to the surface, and there is a part of my mind that compares with others. When I went out to a hanging out, I felt undercover battles between the smiley friends. 'I was promoted, so the annual salary was up.' How I scratched my nerves, such as "I've been on vacation in other country." and so forts. After that, I came home and said, "What have I done so far? even if I’ve been studying hard, the time is in vain." I hurt myself again, and again.

At least the way of controlling emotions is open. You can connect to the right brain. Dr. Jill Boltey Taylor calls the right brain is "Lala Land" in the lecture on TED. One day, the Dr.had have the skroke in her left brain: the feeling of being completely paralyzed by blood in the left brain. She got into the Lalaland. that was a peaceful, energetic world. It was a space that did not have to separate you and me. Because he was connected to the right hemisphere, everything in the world was a mass of energy linked together. Looking at a lecture by Dr. Jill Taylor of the brain neuroscientist, there was a energetic heartbeat in my mind. The non-logical experience that scientists speak was paradoxical though. Well, how many things are not supposed to be superstitions because they have not been clarified yet.

JillBolte-Taylor.jpg
Dr. JillBolte-Taylor experienced the depths of meditation stages through the experience of stroke.

Find my own ‘Lala Land’

I wanted to keep my noisy inside quiet. The way I found it is meditation. Meditation is an experience that is fully felt ‘here’. Meditation does not float in the air or open the third eye on my forehead. However, you can experience a 'perfect moment'.

After meditation, I felt somehow moved, and I wanted to know why I felt comfortable. The woman who teaches me meditation just said that it is better to feel and accept. When you organize your feelings, the left hemisphere of the brain becomes generated and you have to take a defensive mind from it.

Meditation is the task of capturing the perfect moment in the right brain. It is time that the moment that you can not be spoken with touching your mind. Meditation is not limited by an image making a stereotype posture in India.

When you have a walk, thoughts disappear and become calm, when you focus on reading books and all kinds of images come up and disappears the ‘mine’. When you feel like you are communicating with a friend, if you guys feel the same at any time, you are a meditator.


△Jill Boltey Taylor's lecture, one of the most popular lectures at TED.

: About Me:

I live in South Korea, hopley a united nation. I value not only ​​fun but also meaning. There are many times when my interest is directed to the inside of ‘person’ I have become interested in meditation five years ago. I enjoy myself reading books related to meditation.

Sort:  

While you're meditating look up the inner you and ask for guidance

Congratulations @irhsl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73