Being Mediterranean!

in #mediterranean5 years ago

Today I am trying to get used to working day to day. Was it confused? That's what I do today.

IMG

I think it's about the weather. It's a cold and gloomy day after a sunny and beautiful week in summer. Winter seems to be obvious. Thankfully, the mandelina grew while we were experiencing the melancholy of the watermelon.

It is really strange that my mood and mood are indexed to the air. It's because I'm from the Mediterranean. At least I comfort myself like that.

When the weather gets cold, when the sun shows its rare face, I'm like pistachios with its mouth shut. Either I'm staying in it, or I'm shattered. I'm sure I'm the one who's been enjoying the summer. I've never been a person who's been suffering from winter. But winter, sneak like a suck in the hat.

IMG

There are people praying to bidet winter. Pimp standing on the sand in the ass, doing winter and skiing vacation plans. Usain Bolt speed I run away from such people.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to earn cryptocurrency with your social media account?

Check out share2steem. You can earn Steem by posting...

Sort:  

Congratulations @allaceberir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71