Meet-Up: Attention: Dangerous-wild @sokoloffa. Little meet-up with our steemitfriends: @sokoloffa & @artem-sokoloff

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Oh-oh-oh, how do you think, who was visited us?
The day before: "To my mother called a woman and said that before leaving abroad she will arrive in Lviv for two days ..." The next day we agreed to meet and talk.

image

By the way, it was just after we were late for the consul. So we went to the center of Lviv, namely Rynok Square. And how do you think who was there - @sokoloffa and @artem-sokoloff :-D. And I, as the real mistress of my city, took them to "Lvivsky Pliatsky". And our talented Irusia told the verse and to her presented a "Locale card".

After that we went to the Armenian courtyard, which is famous for its creativity and beauty of architecture (although honestly, I do not see anything special in it, the houses on the square market are much prettier, in my opinion) - a photo of the courtyard, you can see at the top of the post.

image

Well then we went to the largest park in Lviv - Stryisky Park. And there was something interesting. This time my mommy @olga.maslievich and @artem-sokoloff were surprisingly calm and walked peacefully and talked. Therefore, the story will not be about them, but about a bit of a crazy @sokoloffa.

image

All the while while we were walking at her was some kind of wild idea to steal my sister. Along the beautiful alley, she continued to pursue my Darina.

image

Then when we walked along the lake with beautiful swans, I approached to photograph them, and meanwhile Iryna stole my Darina.

image

She took her into hands and carried her with all her strength. Daryna resisted and laughed. And I ran to save her. Meanwhile, my mother @olga.maslievich & @artem-sokoloff talked carelessly without noticing anything.

image

However, I took Darinka and we went straight a head. But Ira had a strange mood and she began to hunt at my orange trinket-hare.

image

You know, but autumn in the yard and a walk in the evening in one T-shirt can sometimes be cold. So, everything ended like this: Our friends froze, and when their trolley arrived, having failed to stealed my rabbit - and @sokoloffa to go home.

image

..bye Ira and Artem, I hope that we will see in the near futurethanks for nice walk

Sort:  

That's one wonderful get-together , family time is a blessing always. Get the best out of it and keep us updated :) Good day @bugavi

So nice that you are interested in following my adventures :)

Of course, you posts are enjoyable and I try not to miss any of your post :)

Ohhhhhhhh, its so pleasantly^)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Замечательная встреча! Молодцы).

Спасибосик)

Looks like you had a fun time together.

Of course, my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22