Steemit Basketball Meetup

in #meetup6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

clipboard_image_c95dc3a7.jpg

I just want to share this photo that was taken last night during our 14th Steemit Basketball Meetup together with my fellow steemians. It was held at the Corinthians Subdivision, Suba Masulog, Basak, Lapu-lapu City.

We enjoyed playing basketball together to promote sports and to develop camaraderie and sportsmanship towards our fellow basketball players.

Here some snapshots :)

credits to @chuuuckie and @jassennessaj for the photos.

We are very happy because the number of participants increased than other meetups.

I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to @jassennessaj for organizing this kind of event and to my fellow steemians who participated the meetup and I am hoping for more meetups to come.

Thank you and God Bless us all ...

Sort:  

See you next meetup bro

as always sir, see you next meetup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87