kimzwarch's instagram Feed : 2018/11/05 16:08:55

in #meetup5 years ago



Unexpected encounter with another Chung Ling alumni @victorholyo in Subang! A lot of stories shared and I enjoyed the different life stories that bring different impact to me and others. Looking forward to our collaboration. #meetup #teammalaysia #writer #archisteem #share2steem



kzwei92


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

haahah you have round face of baby lol

Congratulations to the meeting :D

Oops.. I’m too old to be called a baby. I wish I look like a grown up 😂

lol but that's the truth :p

I'm younger than you but I have older faces than you

You don’t look old to me. More like a serious person 😆

你今天过的开心吗?来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02