Calling All New York Steemians! (Gathering - Tues 7th August)

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)


20180805_NewYork.jpg

So next week I get to spend a few days in New York.

While doing the ‘tourist’ thing is nice, I thought it would be great to get together with some Steemians in the Big Apple.

I reached out to @andrarchy (Steemit Content Director) and he agreed to meet up this Tuesday. I’d love to extend the invitation to any Steemians and Crypto buffs in the area, to share a drink and have an impromptu meetup. First drink is on me!


Location:

Bill's Bar & Burger


Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 20.01.54.png

Rockefeller Center

16 W 51st St, New York, NY 10019, USA


Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 19.57.03.png

Time:

7pm, Tuesday 7th August 2018


I know it's late notice however... if you’re in Manhattan and available on Tuesday, please feel free to join and see where the night takes us!

I’ll be reachable on Telegram at @nanzoscoop (in case we drift away from Bill's).

Sort:  

Do you mean 7 pm on the 7th of Aug ?

My bad... yes the 7th, tomorrow.

It's ironic for a bunch of crypto enthusists to meet at the rockafeller banker bauilding lol

Yep, it's a takeover! Lol

will try to be there

This is wonderful. Way to go. I wouldnt miss this meeting for anything if i was in New York. Guys if you are there. Try your best to be there. I have a feeling its going to be awesome. All the best @nanzo-scoop

Oh man, I would love to join you but I’m off to Canada.
Have a great time in NYC and hope to catch you the next time!

Tuesday is not the 18th. That’s a Saturday... when is this meetup ?

Whooa! It could be nice meetup @nanzo-scoop! I wish one day I can be there, at the New York City.

Awesome!! Hope the NY steemians see this in time, have fun :)

PS you wrote 18th Aug by mistake under Time ;)

Thanks - yep it's tomorrow, 7th.

I wish I was in. Ny .

If you plan to make a meeting in Israel

Plz tell ;-) .

Hope it goes well bro wish I could be there 🤜🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87