Jayboi Memechallenge Entry 1

in #meme6 years ago

¡Dears Steemian, I make a memechallenge entry for the Jayboi contest. If you want to participate you can HERE.

I hope you like my entry, I made this entry with Photoshop.

When I saw this picture the first thing that came to my mind was this text

memechallenge entry.png

¡Win Money with Smartsteem for delegate or sell your upvotes!

Follow me for more. You can contact me by Discord if you want: Imagen#7029

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Hahaha! Really funny.
Good luck @androssgb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13