Ulog #28 - Touched by the Efforts of my Students on the World's Teacher's Day

in #meme5 years ago (edited)

Happy day to all the educators, I belong because of the efforts of my dear teachers before.

P_20181005_092204.jpg

Good day Steemians, we have a simple celebration in school of the World Teacher's Day. It is scheduled to have a Eucharistic Mass, to follow is the blessing of the newly-constructed 4-floor building.

After the mass, some of my boy scout students approached me at the computer laboratory where I usually stay during my vacant time. They requested me to go with them going to their classroom, blind-fold while crossing the uncemented school ground.

The classroom was so dim covering all the windows with curtains and when they put on the light simultaneously they sing together and the males requested me for a dance with their flowers...Wooohahh, more sweating starting from that blindfold walk.

P_20181005_092600.jpg

Their efforts of buying flowers and cheaper chocolates made me touched and felt pity to them when part of their allowance was spent. I am grateful to have them as my advisory class for only 10 females and 42 males./

I know we were all enjoying and celebrating the ocassion very simply but was enough for us to smile, laugh and shout. For sure selfies and groupies to the wackiest was made.

P_20181005_093309.jpg

received_249556948943547.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes, I do that. It seems you still ask questions as personal statements. Why do you do that?

Congratulations @felicitas ! You received a 10.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Thanks for enjoying ulogs.
kindly invite you to post #ulogs
at https://ulogs.org

Upvoted from Kryptonia @riyuwe

upvoted! Kryptonia @ziggy

Upvote from kryptonia@awoomoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87