When u comment - Meme

in #meme5 years ago

memesadpandacommentupvote.png

We've all been there. You make a comment to someone's post. You put a lot into it. For some reason, you care about this comment. But then later, when you go back to reply or something, you see that everyone else got a bigger upvote than you. Sad panda is sad.

Sort:  

Moral of the story: Never go back! :D :D :D

Hahahahhaha this is funny, I havent experienced this but it sounds rude !
( I really care about this comment)😝

There is something even worse... I once followed a guy that from time to time came to my posts, commented and gave me no upvote, not even 1cent, after 3 or 4 days I checked that post and he gave himself an upvote worth 5$, much more than my own post! How is that fair! He is lucky that I don't have enough SP to counteract his upvotes all day...

I've seen people do that before. I flag them, even if I don't have the power to null their vote. I don't consider self voting comments to be kosher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02