This Meme Encompasses the World as We Know It.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme6 years ago

"It is not necessary to bury the truth, it is sufficient merely to delay it until nobody cares."

Napoleon Bonaparte

bury-truth-propaganda-panama-papers-randy-hilarski-napoleon-quote.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @hilarski, excellent phrase, but I do not want to apply it to cryptocurrencies, I still have hope that things will improve, I want to be optimistic.

Yes, this was not meant for crypto.

Wow, that’s so true. Hadn’t thought of it that way, but I can think of countless examples where this has happened.

No matter how buried the truth
A day must come and show everything

I thought that would work concerning the Catholic Church and pedophilia but somehow people still go there to worship.

And the realization just hit me! Lol thanks one keeps learning something new everyday!

That's nicely and honestly putted there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75