Sort:  

you were gone ....

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 3.6%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Wow...don't worry, I won't look again...

So much for thinking now that you are about to be a father you might want your wife and son to know me, since I am the one most responsible for making you the man you are today. I did not make you an angry jerk though...you created that...but the sweet animal lover and nature lover, that is my son...

Also, the independent thinker, the authentic hippie person you are, that came from me. The gun came from you...you can't deny me no matter how many times you try to make me into something I am not...like an evil woman...I am a loving warm open intelligent and caring woman, very happy with my share of raising you...and I miss our relationship, the talks, the ideas we shared...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87