Steemy HalloweensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

meme20.png


meme60.png


meme2.png


meme30.png


meme50.png


meme4.png


meme6.png


meme1.png


Boarding the 20-hour flight for Steemfest tomorrow. See you guys!
Make your own tombstone meme: http://tombgen.appspot.com/

Sort:  

tombstone.jpg

Happy Halloween! One of my favorite holidays.

Awesome stuff bro!!!!

haha thanks. I was getting silly the day I made that video. Too much fun.

Cheers @blazing. I love halloween. This year I'm dressing up with my sister and her kids. They are doing alice in wonderland characters.

Brilliant :)

haha. Thank you!!! Happy Halloween.

Safe travels and be sure to bring back a tremendous report.

Steem is a quickly growing blockchain. It is wonderful to see so many heading to steemfest. It is going to be awesome.

I set it out as a goal of mine for next year. Hopefully I will see you there.

Enjoy yourself.

follow Upvote me plz

My thoughts exactly hahah!

don't bagging for upvote. write properly and comment properly

don't bagging for upvote. write properly and comment properly

I think you replied to the wrong person....you replied to me and I think you wanted to post under the one who replied to me.

oho i am sorry.

Another one

#AllMyFriends since $1000

Awesome! I hope you guys have a great time!! Hopefully some good anouncements will be made as well ;)

Cool stuff, have a safe trip to lisbon. I heard they would be live streaming some of the Speakers, any idea where to watch or listen?

I think perhaps the @steemfest account will have updates! Or @roelandp, pretty sure there's something already set up!

Hahah that's some awesome one liners to put on the grave. "I follow you. Now follow me" is my favorite.

If you are scared of ghosts and don't get Steemit jokes it might be scary to see in a graveyard lol

Have an awesome time at the party 🎉

where is the party.? what about us?

"This is how you HODL"

LOL to the grave!!! Never sell even when you have millions xD

Have fun at steemfest man @kevinwong!

Killing humor :) The main thing is almost a whole century ahead;) Thanks @kevinwong

Nice I follow u man

Party on the 31st in Rossio!! Followed by clubbing..you in??

Maybe? No plans yet but yeah touchdown 31st :)

Flying 31st from London so will let u know if a couple of steemians will definitely join..
but u touching down after a long flight will probably make you walkin on air...
we'll see how you go.

Alright, anyway i'll keep steemit.chat on :)

you forget the NICE POST hahah
ddsd.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68