Sort:  

I thought we were singing the song?

I don't think it was, it wasn't funny.

That is not funny...

Because you are not the right person for me, And we just met!

What matter is u...So ur an engineer nice one.

Thank You! :)

Congrats you are last weeks " Promote Me " Winner !

You have won .. ...

  • 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • Your post has been feature in this weeks " Promote Me" Contest

You got a 1.95% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @rentmoney! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 5.97% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @rentmoney!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 75.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

Angels don't matter.
That's why millions of them can dance on the head of a pin.

^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99