While Everyone is Complaining About the Steem Drop steemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

How I Feel about steem.jpg

Take it as an opportunity guys! The price might have dropped but we can still cash in on some SP!!

Lets power up like the super saiyan!

Much Love From Sunny Cape Town, @mimismartypants

Sort:  

Thank you sir! Much appreciated!

Congratulations @mimismartypants! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I also did a power up today, after juggling some crypto funds... I think it will be worthwhile, and I got much more STEEM than I expected!

Im actually trying to power up organically though. Its like a challenge for me. Hence my poor stats. Im tempted to buy a bunch of steem and powerup. But i made a bet with husband, so i have to prive him wrong!!! So we grow slowly but steadily!!!

That's the way to grow, even if you put in a bit from fiat! Slowly, steadily... making connections, growing the network!

Thanks for the encouragement @bengy when you starting you need lots of patience. But im just here to have some fun with it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha that is a funny way to put it. But correct it is the right moment to powerup if you have that much steem..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahhaha just having some fun yeah! Did you ever watch dragon ball Z? This is a character from there!

Of course I know him!! That is Goku! Hahahaha he is part of my childhood.. I remember my brother was collecting text cards from school.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha everyday aftet school we waut to watch goku!!

yess... we would always hurry to go home.. either that or the Fishigi yugi or the ghost figther shows hahahaha

buy buy buy!!!! i need to cash in all my coins and BUYYYY lololol

Though i just bought at 97... and yesterday it was at 78! gah!!!!!!!!! come on!!!!!!! why does that always happen to me?!?!?! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86