Sort:  

Nice one :) There are much truth to this haha

yeah. I am still learning how to make Big Income from Steemit.

I am going to use your picture.
Of course I will disclose the source

LMAO! This is so true... Did you make this?

yeah i created it.

Nice haha. Great original content. Keep on posting!

I don't get any income from steemit...:(

oh. sorry to hear that.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @myominaung.

You got a 1.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @myominaung!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 3.38% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @myominaung!

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11