Meme Challenge

in #meme5 years ago (edited)

Today I'm really in a great mood and wanted to share a meme with you.
image

Actually, it's in hindi. Let me explain
In first part,
Reporter: Did you have an accident?
Man: No, I daily park my car like this.

Wasn't it funny???

So, here's a challenge for all of you.
How to win
1-Follow me
2-Share any meme of your choice(English will be accepted)

How the winner will be selected
I'll see all the memes and then select one of them. 50% liquid reward that I'll earn from this post will be given to the winner.
Hurry up and comment below.
Note: Reward will be given after the payout of this post.

Sort:  

I think This will be enough for you. :P

Lolz.......I know in what direction you're going.
It's funny one but the requirement was a meme.

Hi, @numanbutt!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79