Dank Memes... Or random shit about crypto in pictures.

in #meme5 years ago

It started off ok, then I read the contest post again and realised I missed the topic... I think.

So in the spirit of the current crypto market I will say fuck it and call it a day. Here are some memes I made while scrolling through the image options on ImgFlip



I am sure he did not mind. Sometimes you need an easy out.


This might just be a sign crypto has made the mainstream. According to African standards.


Which abbreviation sounds less stupid?


They don't call granny Village Bicycle for nothing.


This might be where I lost the plot and went into the realm of Crypto with the Kardashians.


Correction. Cannabilism is always viable and for future investments you might get good fiat for some body parts. Just don't tell anyone if you intend to "invest" it in crypto, there is a point where a person just becomes a bag of meat to others.


fortunately even the swindlers will be shitting themselves now.


Ah the believers. mmmm it would be nice though, sure they doing it already, a public ledger of all research and development in the world... Oh no because national, coporate... insert bullshit which needs to be hidden here... "Security"


For better memes go check out these ----->
https://steemit.com/howrektiscrypto/@chekohler/howrektiscrypto-dank-meme-challenge

https://steemit.com/dmania/@eaglespirit/putting-the-cry-into-crypto-meme-contest-title-drink-our-sorrows-contest-host-whatsup-zg1hbmlh-8derm

https://steemit.com/howrektiscrypto/@geekpowered/ask-your-doctor-about-steem


And visit the CONTEST POST.

Sort:  

LOL the lion king one and fomo made me laugh snort ugly

Posted using Partiko iOS

The two I thought the most plain. Nice, more proof that KISS is king

I think you lost the plot a bit earlier than you said...

This will be up to a Jury of my peers to decide :)

That Wiseguys pic always makes me laugh, whatever meme it's being used for. I always remember that scene in the movie, and that's what makes me laugh mostly in the memes.

Correction. Cannabilism is always viable

Thank You.


and for future investments you might get good fiat for some body parts.

How much do you want? I'll give you 15 STEEM for a decent heart, blood type O Negative, not too fatty.

Another 15 for a functioning soul, my current one's been spotty lately always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11