They Did Surgery On A BeansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme5 years ago

I don't know if you know this but this happened so...

I like to have beans on hand in case of an emergency.

An ode to Aniston.

We need to be calling ourselves out.

I stay on the original path because I roll like that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@pwny
Peace and love and dank memes and all that good stuff!

/FF

Hello my dear friend, @pwny
At first take my loved and pray.I hope you are good and healthy.I want you to be happy forever. At least your post always is good and nice. I loved you all post.Your recently post quality is great and I like it very much.

Hey! Thanks buddy! You're always dropping me bomb comments and resteeming me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Warning:
Stay on "The Old Path"@pwny
mcgi.org

Gotcha! 😉😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80