I cannot tell a lie - Meme challenge #116 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge5 years ago (edited)

Is there honor amongst thieves?

Here is my entry for this weeks meme challenge

MemeF2.jpg

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-116

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
(It's unfolding NOW)
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos
.
.

Please spread the word about BEOS

bitsharesImage1.png

https://beos.world

Sort:  

A giggle to start the day, Yay! Farts= endless entertainment :)

You still giggle at fart jokes? Goodness sakes, lady, when are you going to grow up?

Nevah! Fart joke hilarity to the end!

I suppose that will be a happy ending.


the clearest!!!

Some people have no honor.

I agree with you!!!

Lol, it's a hard-to-guess commitment. Maybe only partially for a thief.

HandsomeHomelyFoxterrier.gif

Deadly serious. Look at the expressions on their faces :-)

hahaha , so simple yet so hilarious

We aim to please :-)

hahaha!!! i like it! When there are people, you fart?

Me? I'm a Christian!

yes you... Why Christians do not fart? :P
i am Christians too.

hahahaha.... why not? If necessary... :)
Just kidding ...I remembered a story in public transport .... disgusting...

This reminds me of the movie "rocket man" ...

Posted using Partiko Android

I missed that movie.

If you find time to see it , i bet you 'll lough(it's a comedy). Must be 20 years old now.

So did you fart ??😶

Did you?

I think yes :)

I'll bet that was a relief :-)

that looks like a pretty awesome still

the copper distillation unit in the photo there, in English it is called a "still"

Of course it is awesome. It makes ouzo :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21