“Only Partiko Success in Life” Meme Challenge #124 Entry #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge5 years ago

The coolest way to surf the Steem Blockchain, is with the @partiko app.

https://partiko.app/referral/runridefly

You can always exchange partiko points for a Steem upvote, or you can be a crazy hodler like me.

#SteemOnDudes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

LOL, nice meme! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It made me laugh. I appreciate the comment my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

500,000 partiko points?

You’re giving me a long term goal to run towards!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will have 500,000 partiko points in one minute

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol that's a good one👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sooooo hilarious 😂 😂 I’m not sure mom will buy it, tho. Silly 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75