Sort:  

Hi! Your post has earned you a vote, and comment!

(not this one...I saw someone take a dump on another of your posts for no reason, and I thought I would lean the opposite direction)

Thanks brother! Yeah I don’t know what was up with that dude but I wasn’t going to bother engaging with him read some of his other replies and there’s no reasoning with that guy! So I didn’t want the situation to escalate! Thanks for the support gave you a follow! This is what steemit all about

Want to know the REALLY funny part? This vote and connection wouldn't have happened if I hadn't seen him treating you that way, I would never have reached out to you.

I hope you treat some stranger well today. It makes me smile to think his meanness inspires kindness.

Lol so true funny how things work out! Look forward to checking out your posts in future! I believe in passing it so hopefully we keep the chain going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78