Sort:  

Lol
This made my morning

jajaja, (Risas) estimada @hopehuggs, saludos fraternos
Ajz naka logo post final - copia - copia.jpg

a very nice post @hopehuggs, I've tried to post on memeit.lol, there already available own image for meme. But I do not know how memeitlol works, and how he gave us a vote...

lol this is truly epic

Nice
He could use a makeup kit to cover it up for the day

I think a mask might be more appropriate:-)

Its not a mask
He is to use his passport
Will he wear a mask to be identified?

hmm good question, Sherlock! He could transform into a Muslim woman and put on a burka. That would be a good solution for all of us.

Okay
Its still wrong
As far as am concerned
He is impersonating in that respect of hijab

burka, not hijab. I believe you can still see something of the person behind the curtain of a hijab :-)

Thanks for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28