On what side does the handle have the rate?

in #memes5 years ago

A little humor to start the day...

Good morning dear Steemians!...

Let's start this new day with joy and a smile, here is a bit of morning humor.

tasa.jpg

Have friends whose side the rate has...

perro.jpg

Hey, I've been thinking for a while...

bostezo.jpg

The rate has the handle on the outside.

I wish you all a nice day, remember not to leave for tomorrow what you can do today.

Thanks for visiting my Blog ... AH! Do not forget to vote, review and comment.

Source:
https://ar.pinterest.com/pin/317644579960058136/
https://alterfines.wordpress.com/2011/04/21/268/
https://queanimalada.net/un-cafe-por-favor-que-no-se-me-va-el-sueno-hoy/foto-graciosa-perro-sueno-cafe/

Sort:  

I am puzzled.

I try to help you and you pass on the money to @Jexus77 (who has only made one post). I'm guessing that he is your father

Then, Jexus sends on the money to someone who says on his blog page:

La casa de intercambio pionera en compra y venta de SBD/STEEM - ¡Eliminamos barreras!

but from what I see, he is growing rich very quickly, because he only receives money, he never pays anything back.

Once my delagation stops, are you going to have enough Steem Power to make posts? What are you thinking?

(PS: I am not angry, just feeling disappointed that you are being led to losing your hopes of making a nice and strong account. )

Eso es una casa de cambio, se les envía steem y ellos mandan a una cuenta bancaria el equivalente en moneda en curso. Lo hacemos cuando estamos muy urgidos ya que la tasa de cambio es alta pero es la mejor opción que conocemos.
.

This is a house of exchange, they are sent steem and they send to a bank account the equivalent in currency in course. We do it when we are very urgent because the exchange rate is high but it is the best option we know.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66