😭NOT SO FUNNY MEMES... JUST COS I'M BORED😁

in #memes6 years ago

Steemit is very slow at the moment, not many votes and not much going on unless ive missed something. Seems a lot of people are leaving or having a break. So ive decided to bore the rest of you with a few memes as my account is that quiet it might just stop.

ONLY COS I'M BORED

The Pyramid of Intellect 06082018124411.jpg

Rudy Giuliani Breaking News 06082018124538.jpg

Ill Give You Something to Cry About 06082018124615.jpg

A Letter For  You 06082018125717.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

I know the feeling!

Unless you're a big, busy whale, I think everyone does...

😄😇😄

@creatr

It's really great.

Do you also have the same impression? The thing that seems to demotivate people is that upvotes are delivered in a way that is not encouraging for the new comers. Another thing is that it is very difficult to find something interesting to read. Upvotes and trending article are all sponsored and upvoting in an organized and service manner. I sometimes feel lost among hundreds of posts ...

That's true, i haven't been I the trending page for will over a year. My votes are dropping all the time. The whole site needs looking at.

No matter what site I have been on it has always gotten quiet this time of year. I suspect it will be busier than ever soon!

I've been here 2 years now, its to quiet at the minute. Hope it does pick up :)

I'm still here! Thanks for these

Thank you for visiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17