The Ultimate Tip Advice From Jordan Peterson

in #memewar6 years ago (edited)

Jordan is not even kidding. He named this book as such so you get the message whether you buy the book or not. Jordan had to find out the hard way. What he is telling you and us is more important than wearing clean underwear for when you get hit by a car.

Peterson Penis.jpeg

Sort:  

j45kd8usp5801.jpg

Maybe he could wash his face.

Besides touting cleaning the wee wee. He is now touting a 100% meat diet. NOTHING else. Except his prescription pills he always talks so fondly of. How long till the missing mirco-nutrients & vitamins & minerals from a lack of any vegetables & fruit - on his 100% meat diet- wracks his brain some more?

I and other people I know think he was groomed knowingly or unknowingly to be a product and a somewhat of a cult leader. imo a lot of stuff Ive seen is good and some of it is like... idk but meteors don't rise, they fall.

And your pic. If he is a model Western man, where is his family?

Meteoric rise to fame is a saying, right?

his wife is a life long "Halls of Academia" person, like him. His daughter is the one who posted that photo of his face in make-up. The perfect New World Order United Nations Family. He edits papers fro the U.N. too.

Groomed to be a Cult leader. You nailed it. With his constant pill popping & constant praise of the Church of Prescription Pill Popping for MOOD CONTROL- it's anyone guess as to whether he is Knowingly Complicit or just brainwashed.

See, we work well together. Thank you. I'm putting the house on the market tomorrow and flying down to propose. I'll see you Sunday morning. I know where you live. When I get there I better not find out you have a gut bigger than your bossom or you'll end up like my last gf(shown below).

Just picture her with the same bust but a big gut, and your face if your belly is bigger than your bust.

You should give me your Twitter handle so I can tell you when I'm getting in.

Abaddon Anime 2.jpg

This is why I keep a certain amount of anonymity on the internet. Precisely because I do not want anyone to track me down. I once posted photos of my garden, then immediately realized I had to delete them. Because I read once that all cell phone photos have GPS info embedded in them & you have to use software to strip that GPS out before posting photos. Also, you do realize, whatever that is you did to your last gf doesn't look good. It makes any sane woman want to BOLT AWAY. BYE!

Wait. I'm all packed, I'm coming down...

Seriously tho, I hope the metadata or whatever isnt on the cell. I have the positioning turned off. I'll have to look into that.

Thanks Boo, looking forward to getting hitched Monday. Don't invite anyone though.

If I wasn't so Damn Good Looking & Vain, I would tell you I look Like Pat from Saturday Night Live- Just to Get You to Stop -
index.jpg

Congratulations @froyoempire! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kemperor/Lambo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97