Cringe of The Day #2 Women's Rights In Dubai

in #memewar6 years ago (edited)

jiohad.png

"“My little girl had to go to the toilet on the cell floor. I have never heard her cry in the same way as she did in that cell,” Holman said in a statement."

Sounds like a privileged racist white female to me! Nothing some good ol' fashioned Sharia can't fix though!

More Info:

Sort:  

How culturally insensitive of her, her feet were properly beaten I assume?

I really don't get these people... They have zero respect for other people's cultures and then get all surprised and shit when their racism backfires :O

Goddamned harlot, I'll throw the first stone ;)

Off topic, your doggo looks cute 😍😍😍

Thanks, she is 13 or 14 so I don't get as many people pulling over randomly to tell me how beautiful she is anymore.

Make a post about her 😍😍

I should, she starred in this recent post
https://steemit.com/gardening/@funbobby51/skunked

xaxaxa!!! kalooooo!!! filaki gia ena potiri krasi??? toylaxiston pidixtike??? aksize ton kopo?? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05