A memorable day in the life of two friends....

in #memorableday5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.I hope everyone is fine right now. Now I would like to share my and my friend's boat trip experience.


One afternoon , my friend and I went very close to nature by boat trip.Our boat trip was very pleasant.


Since we live in the city, such a boat trip was a joyous moment in our lives.


After getting on the boat, I noticed my friend was very scared because he could not swim.I dared my friend. Because I know swimming.I noticed that he was not scared as before.


My friend and I took the camera along with the boat while my friend and I took pictures of each other and took some more pictures of nature.


We also took some water, chips, biscuits, banana, etc. to eat on the way.


After a while my friend started singing with great joy,
"Majhi baiya jaw re okulo doriar majhe tomar vanga naw re majhi baya jaw re".I was in tune with my friend.


There were greenery on both sides of the river and above I saw the sky was blue and the atmosphere was beautiful.


I saw more boats in the river, the fishermen were fishing by boat, and the children were bathing hysterically on both sides of the river, and swimming in the river which was very appealing.I saw somewhere in the village on both sides of the river. The villages were very quiet. The villagers come to the river and take water.


After a while, both my friend and I became silent at the magnificent view of the river.From the boat, we realized that there was only noise coming from the river and no sound was coming.We were observing the nature and surroundings of the river from the boat and capturing some breathtaking views.


At the end of the day, as the sun went down in the west, I and my friend saw the first sunset scene that day.


At the last moment of the day, the waterman boat returned to the ferry. Then I and my friend went back to our house.


It was the best experience for us.That day will be a memorable day in our lives.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70