The Brightest Memories of Childhood

in #memories5 years ago

For some reason, childhood memories are always connected with sensations. At home for years, my favorite flower grows in the front garden. Then the mother said it was daisies. And now the photo of Yandex was given to me that they were in September. Maybe because I remember they bloomed in the early fall.

image
They are just that color.

There are always other flowers, but for some reason I like this the most. And now, the more they make me positive emotions.

image
Years have passed since then, but when I see them in the city flower beds, I always remember myself and it was very pleasing to the soul.

And I also remember the incredible mattiola smell. These flowers grow from my aunt, whom I love so much and often visit. In appearance, this is a simple flower, but at night they emit an extraordinary aroma, delicious aroma. Aunt lives in a private house, and then she gets an apartment. The house is located next to the river, on the other side where so much mattiola grows so that the smell is felt from a distance. And again I admire him at night. Apparently, fate was so ordered that the mattiola scent with me was so long.

And I remember the flowers of corn growing in fields with wheat. It was very beautiful - golden wheat and a number of bright blue cornflowers. Maybe I like it because I like the combination of yellow and blue. For some reason, I now very rarely see cornflowers in the fields.

image

I only saw one cornflower in the summer on the grass, but unfortunately the photo didn't work as well as I tried. There are strong winds and the smartphone camera doesn't handle it, but I myself. But I still save this photo.
image
This is my most easily influenced memories from childhood.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76