Menē 24k Unboxing Video [Go Wild]

in #mene6 years ago (edited)


Hi all!

So, my kids are a huge part of my life, and they LOVE to open boxes when they come! So I thought it would be nifty to have them in this unboxing video as a comedy of sorts!

I ordered a beautiful 24k platinum lion charm. Once the Leo charm comes in stock, I will be adding that to my bracelet as well!

The question is, is this BBC Nature or my living room? I guess you'll have to watch to find out!

Thank you @goldmatters for getting me hooked on Menē! I love it!

Oh, and just another little snapshot of the cutest model ever:

mene24k.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is awesome! Sooo creative Beth. Your kids are adorable...Love these skits with your kids they always make me smile.

Thanks girl! They always attack me like animals to get at an Amazon box, so it just gave me the idea to narrate them like animals!

That was awesome! Steve Irwin would be giving that two thumbs up. Very well done and an A+ for originality.

Thanks so much! It was a lot of fun to make!

Hahahaa this is super duper! Go wild Menē ! The kids are lovely ❤️❤️

Aw thanks, yeah they can be pretty cute when they want to be!!!

Ha ha! Amazing!

This is by far the most interesting unboxing video that I have watched.
Anthropological humor of this video is.................... I never knew that anthropology could be so cute :-)

Haha, I didn't think so either! Though I love baby animal videos, especially elephants! So Cute!

Sooo funny! I also loved the piece you picked out. :)

Thanks Karen! I am unapologetically Leo! Rawr!! :)

Hehehe good charm choice then 😆

LOL omg!!! @bethwheatcraft does it again! So creative ha ha I love it :)

Mene brings out the best in me, what can I say? :p

Thats our new official slogan

A super fun video and more when you dedicate time for your children, our children are the maximum, it is the impulse that we need every day to move forward, your children are extraordinary and very beautiful, I congratulate you.

Aw thanks so much! Yes, I try to make time for them whenever I can!

This so Cool Beth ! The kids are adorable. Are they all your ? Make some more videos with them please. Love it so much :)

Aw I am so happy to hear you say that! They are all mine! 6, 4 and 2! They are a handful, but also just my whole heart!

They are super super cute really! I just want to play with them all day. If we have meet up or something please bring them I will love to help you take care of them a whole time :)

The kids are adorable and why not let them open new things, the look on a child's face when opening things is priceless. Have a good one

Yes! You hardly need a gift inside! They are excited to just open a box, and then play with subsequent box!

Exactly. Why can't adults work harder at holding on a greater sense of appreciation for the little things and find joy in more?

Eh I guess life just kind of beats it out of ya to be honest!

That's fantastic. The best unboxing video i've seen in a while. MENE 24. Go wild!

Thanks! It was a super fun project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23