100 STEEM Valentinesday Contest: Your Love Story Told with Mene Jewelry

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

0B36381D-B928-4D83-9FD7-01810E98584B.jpeg

It’s almost Valentine’s day, so lets have some Steemy fun!

I’m giving away 100 STEEM to one winner the same day this post pays out.

Here is how to enter this challenge:

Tell me your love story or love fantasy story using Mene. The entry I like the most will win 100 Steem.

F2E91B63-1F64-4F48-A4F8-2BA8AD97389E.jpeg

RULES:

  1. You must create a SEPERATE POST. (No upvote, resteem, or follow required)

  2. You must use the tags “mene” “contest” and “lovestory” . The remaining tags can be whatever you want.

  3. You must tell me your love story using a minimum of 3 pieces of Mene jewelry.

You can find 24 karat Mene jewelry here while earning $5 in Mene credit using my invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Or

You can just go to Mene . Com without using my link and not earn $5 in Mene credit.

Using my link is not required to win.

E13B699E-39D9-4ED7-8BEA-0EA5EDC73D31.jpeg

If you are thinking to yourself:

“But Goldmatters, I don’t have a love story yet!”

You can still enter. Just tell me your FANTASY love story.

Example:

I met my soulmate on a moonlight night

00EBB1D6-F970-4096-A185-DE5B79B55EDE.jpeg

...in Paris. We walked around all night and talked and found ourselves under the Eiffel Tower

FB9D3F33-3B58-4314-A6FB-8268791FF8AF.jpeg

It was then that I knew we would be together for all time and live happily ever after, hearts intertwined forever

4A1C575C-E2AE-4D3B-AC11-82499692F0FB.jpeg

Feel free to make your story longer or shorter, just make sure to use at least 3 Mene pieces to tell it.

FDD53CFF-8E6F-4AA6-8CD5-120DFE1F73BF.jpeg

OTHER STUFF:

*This contest is completely subjective and as such I will choose the winner completely subjectively

*There is literally always 1 person that complains about the rules after the contest is over. If you think you might be this person, please don’t enter my contest. It would be much more constructive for the Steem Blockchain if you go develop, fund, create, promote, and run your own contest, and I don’t have to waste the other 99% of peoples time writing this absurd disclaimer. I will choose the winner of this voluntary free giveaway in any manner that I choose, and if thats too wild for people, please don’t enter.

For everyone else, have fun and I can’t wait to see your entry!

Mene sells 24 karat gold and platinum jewelry priced by gram weight with a transparent design fee. You can even pay in crypto!

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

After joining steemit late last year, I have been learning lots of things around this ocean of minnows and whales.
So i decided to try my first ever contest on steemit and I came across this contest.
I was amazed by the work @goldmatters is doing that I had to sign up at mene for dough and gold using their link on this post tbh.

For those thinking that the $5 credit is a lie here is the PROOF
I couldn't believe it until i got the money right there...

mene.PNG

and right here is my invitation link
I would urge you to sign up and invest in real love this #VALENTINES.

Meanwhile, I hope you enjoy this #toogoodtoshare mene inspired article which is my entry to the 100 STEEM VALENTINS DAY CONTEST:

https://steemit.com/mene/@hustlehacker/i-found-love-after-a-love-lost

heart in hands.PNG

#LOVE
#VALENTINES
#HUGSANDKISSES
#SWEETHEART
#THATSLOVE

Great work! Thanks for joining! Don’t forget to make your link clickable so it’s easy for people to use :) (check mine).

I have edited the link...
thanks so much for showing a sister the way
Mene Wink

This is the greatest love story I have read in 2019.

what a touching story!!! I love it

Thank you for your entry!

I can't wait to read love these love stories.

Thanks for entering!

Thanks for entering!

Thank you for entering!

Any excuse to tell the greatest love story of all time..... How I finally gave in and let Mrs welshstacker take me on a date.

I look forward to it!! :)

Hmmmm... I have no love story to tell, but let me think of a fantasy, LOL!

I know its going to be so good !!

Such a fun contest idea!!

Yours is going to be epic :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76