Secret Features of Your Mene Dashboard Part I

in #mene6 years ago

3547669D-6926-49B5-A5E5-BAD04B3D60D8.jpeg

Today I will show you a unique feature you may not know about your Mene dashboard. Mene is not only a 24 karat investment jewelry company, but has access to some innovative technology that isnt found anywhere else.

Mene allows you to gift 24 karat jewelry to someone. For example, what if I wanted to gift Mrs. Goldmatters some Mene for her excellent work on the Mene jack o lantern:

7866529E-B016-480D-B5F5-7824439DAB55.jpeg
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/pumpkin-carving-with-goldmatters-part-2

You can choose a specific date for the Mene gift to be delivered and thats great.... but this is not the feature I want to show you!

Mene also has exclusive technology that allows you to track your investment jewelry performance from the time of purchase.

Just look at this 24 karat gold skull charm I purchased just a couple days ago:

B2ECC7A0-AF73-4210-8592-B58A845F40B7.jpeg

Note how at the time of this writing I have actually generated a positive return for buying a piece of jewelry. With any other jewelry company, the moment you make the purchase you will lose about 80% of the value of your piece.

If I gifted this skull to Mrs. Goldmatters, at first the item will show up in my collection but I want HER to be able to sign in and track the value of her gift, so she knows I am a genius.

If you go to the “transfer” button:

336E36CF-C68D-4B17-86AF-1E38D2885647.jpeg

You will be prompted to enter the persons e mail who you gifted. They will then see this:

72877F63-C1AF-42DD-9EB9-2CA47724EF83.jpeg

The recipient simple accepts the request:

0357228A-E009-42B0-BB45-0F61B2F053A1.jpeg

And BOOM!

They are now able to track the item from their own account. It is out of yours, and into theirs!

554F7469-4DDA-4C4B-92E8-D8255A3BC3A7.jpeg

Mene offers a number of special features like this that are not always known to every day users so I will continue the series to continue to educate everyone on the many benefits of using Mene :)

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

Yes! I have been wanting this feature funny enough.

What??? Give away my Menē?? No way dude. 🤣🤣

That IS a pretty cool feature though! Thanks @goldmatters

Momentary lapse of reasoning on my part

haha...maybe at Christmas..that's it lol

I had no idea about this this is so cool!! It might take you a while to transfer all of yours lol

Lol thats true . What was I thinking giving away so much Mene

What @goldfashioned said.... I also had no idea about this. What a great thing to know. Now who do I know that gifted me an amazing platinum charm??

Lol thats right! I honestly forgot about that

I hadn't, Mrs @welshstacker wears it everyday. She's happy therefore I'm happy 😂😂😂

What???? This is awesome!!

More secret features to be shown soon :)

Oh wow, I didn't know I could do that! Very useful!

Its a really cool feature. Plus it gives you more accurate data on your own collection :)

You got a 2.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldmatters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05