Unusual Tools I Have Used to Unbox Mene..... So Far

in #mene6 years ago

I am compiling a list of the unusual Proper Tools I have used to unbox Mene so far for your viewing pleasure!

Follow my unboxing stories working backwards starting with my latest unboxing # 21:

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/an-unboxing-like-you-have-never-seen-before-part-xxi

So far I have used:

A Dramatic Movie Worth Knife:

A small blue plastic hammer:

An iron ( which helped to create STEEM :))

A hatchet (orginally procured to destroy zombies)

A stun gun.... please keep this away from Mrs. Goldmatters when she is mad at me!

A massive shovel:

A knife worthy for Crocodile Dundee... “That’s not a knife, THIS is a knife!”

Bolt cutters:

A sledge hammer:

A sword that attaches to your arm:

These are the Proper Tools I have used to unbox Mene.

I always am open to suggestions as to what Steemians want to see me open the brown box with next! Please help me add to this list. I am not above taking a special trip to the hardware store just for something new to unbox with.

BTW....

NEW UNBOXING COMING TOMMOROW!

Join in :)

Sign up through this invite link and get $5 in Mene credit to put towards buying Mene 24k with fiat or crypto: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Such aggressive tools!!! hahah except the little hammer! haha I loved that.

Ha ha! Out of context this makes me look like a complete psycho! Well actually in context it looks even worse! BTW.... Aggresive Tool is now the name of my next band!

hahaha that's a great band name. I would go see that show. lol

omg the plastic hammer got me! i'm still cracking up. hahahahaha

Haha!! Gotta go get something new for tommorow :)

maybe with a pencil? hahaha

YOURE INSANE!!!

Omg best compilation post ever!!!!

A small blue plastic hammer<<< I missed this but it may be my new fave.

Tomorrow I need to remember to take a pic for you...I found some potential unboxing tools that made me think of you lol

Lol !! I had no idea the small blue plastic hammer would be so popular! Everyone seems to love that one....... and I can’t wait!!!

Which garden gnome did you steal this hammer ?? lol***

He was called “the Golden Gnome” :)

The little blue hammer is my favorite. @ironshield

Haha people seemed to love that one!!

Hmm boss anything can unbox Menē. But have seen some unusual like the plastic hammer, Iron (seriously), a sledge hammer and earlier today I saw @goldfashioned use Menē to unbox mene. Strange mene kings

Ha ha that unboxing from @goldfashioned was great:)

Try a laser cutter... just be sure not to cut the Menē.

You must use a power drill next time. I will surely use a mobile sim tray opener if I got chance.

Good suggestion!

I love the dramatic movie worth knife

Lol me too :)

The little blue hammer makes me laugh :).

That was a popular one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16