Whats New at Mene 24 k Investment Jewelry?

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

01D92471-75D6-4D0B-9FE0-26A610FE7710.jpeg

Whats new at Mene 24 k investment jewelry?

There are new designs at Mene, I cover that here:

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/whats-new-at-mene

Not only are there new designs already up on the Mene site, there are also.... 14 new designs coming!

7C7C5B84-418D-4DB3-BF16-D529F705E2DC.jpeg

This would be a great time to start stockpiling Mene credit by promoting your Mene invite link. I can tell you with no exaggeration that I have Steemians privately messaging me about how to get involved with this program every single day.

I’ll tell anyone reading this what I tell them:

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Find out more here: https://steemit.com/free/@goldmatters/how-to-mine-free-gold-on-steemit

What else is new at Mene?

Check out this new feature where you can track your gold jewelry investments in 57 different currencies!!

This is great because sometimes we forget that just because in USD terms gold has shown softness in the past few weeks, in most other currencies around the world gold has shown extreme strength, with some very interesting examples. Now you can see all that within your Mene dashboard:

7B8F4A96-D3D2-4080-9D3A-40B3C4D802AD.jpeg

Also, don’t forget to show your love for Mene on other social media platforms! You could win a discount :)

IDEA: Write a steemit post about Mene and then post it on your other social media!

FEDE9E64-F0C5-4E48-96A4-25BCAB6879B1.jpeg

There is always something new going on over at Mene. As a disruptive innovator, always expect more to come!

In the meantime....

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

I really really want to design a few for them someday! Maybe when they don't have 14 new ones in the pipeline. I'd do it for peanuts too just to say I did it lol. Like, hey, $3 Mene credit every time someone buys my design! You guys keep the rest lol

Such a businesswoman! :)

Wow! Mene always surprises me with all of the different designs they have. There is literally something for everyone.

Yes!! Absolutely

Yeah!! That's true actually. They add different styles to appeal to different types of people. I like that @knowledge-seeker

Yes!! I got this email too and bad a sensation overload. 14 more ring designs?!?! Ms. Goldfashioned is going to be excited about that :)

Do you happen to have a second account where your writing talents and wit are displayed on other topics?

Hey Matt! Thanks for the question :) No I don’t think I could possibly do any more than I am already doing in a day and manage another account, but I’m flattered that you would be interested in additional content :)

Lol @steemmatt I agree!! @goldmatters I was thinking I couldn't imagine you have any free time at all, you active little wit-booger! Hmm...not sure if that nickname is gonna stick. That is the first time I've ever called anyone a wit booger.

Also, maybe you should try cloning yourself. I would be interested in additional content, too haha. Although to be honest I need to catch up on your current content. I'd have to clone myself also to be able to keep up with your clone's content.

LOL to everything you just said

Very interesting how you can track your return in ither currencies now too @goldmatters. Very big difference!

I cant wait to play around with this feature more

You can't wait to return items?!? @goldmatters haha

I think it's great that MENE is adding new inventory. Beautiful stuff for sure!

I bet it will soon be in your personal inventory

There's just something special about 24k gold!

Thats for sure:)

Hi @damienshotor! Looks like you're new to steemit! Welcome! If you ever have any questions, let me know! I'll try to help. I know everything can be a lil' overwhelming at first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00