MENĒ Unboxing, Playing with Gold, Sending 4 24k Charms Off to @jackmiller & @fbslo! 📫

in #mene5 years ago

unboxing cover.jpg

Can't help myself, I just had to fondle the merchandise before sending it away! There's something about precious metals that makes me feel like a kid, I swear. I captured a few photos of the MENĒ 24k charms that arrived here as I help two pals save some shipping costs.

I'm in my glory over here


I was lucky enough to unbox these and snap some photos before being repacked and shipped out today. MENĒ is kind enough to provide insured shipping for FREE for U.S. residents. However, if you are an international member, the shipping can get pricey. This is simply because the packaging from MENĒ is superb, including a certificate of authenticity, receipt, gift bag, and the boxes... well, I will get to those...I love 'em!

Anyhow, the insured shipping and shipping weight is truly where the cost is for those international orders. Thankfully, @jackmiller and @fbslo were able to ship their items to me so I could repack and send off to them at a lesser expense. See my previous post to read more about the shipping: How @jackmiller got FREE Gold & I Helped Save Him $75 On Shipping Fees . I saw a way to help some good people who help others amongst this community - that's what this community is and always will be about. We are 1.

Did I mention I love the boxes?

MENE STACK.jpg

Here's the part that makes me feel like a kid

IMG_4582.jpg

Who doesn't like to play with 24k gold?!


As a long-time silverbug and precious metals gatherer/hoarder, I just can't explain how it feels to hold and admire fine jewelry and by fine, I am speaking of the purity (.999). There's just nothing like it. I tried my best not to drool all over the goods before mailing them! I am not-so-patiently awaiting my first MENĒ order with great anticipation and believe me - you'll see a post about it so dive under a rock if youcan'tt bear another MENĒ post 😂

IMG_4591.jpg

Although it is hard to say goodbye to these charms, I know they are going to good homes


I'm having too much fun if you couldn't already tell. But it is time to pack these lil' nuggets up and send them on their way...

IMG_4590.jpg

And Today...They're On the Way!


IMG_4616.jpg

Three charms are headed to Australia, to Jack's lovely bride @sylviamiller and one is heading to @fbslo in Slovenia. I tell ya, these charms are more well-traveled​ than myself! And I must say... Better looking! LOL Just look at this packaging!!!

IMG_4559.jpg

Seriously, I simply used what comes in the box to stage a spot in my disaster of a bedroom and look how much care and attention to detail they put into packaging their product. As someone with a decade of marketing and design experience - this speaks volumes. What do I mean by that? A company that packages their product to the best of their ability​ clearly believes in their product. It's that simple. I'm super-hyped to get my first order, especially having about 6 or 7 charms shipped here and none have been mine 😆.

Want to earn $5 in MENĒ Credit? SIGN UP!


Simply click the link below to sign up (Name +email) and you will earn $5 in credit toward your next purchase and I'll also earn $5 in credit as well. WIN, WIN for us both! 💸

⬆︎☝︎ Click the Image Above to Sign Up for MENĒ and Earn $5 in Credit☝︎⬆︎


I will also earn $5 if you use the link above, so although it is not required, it is greatly appreciated!

My Previous MENĒ Post

How You Can Turn Crypto Into 24k Gold and Platinum & Earn Free Precious Metals - worth a read for the crypto folk!


I am participating in the MENĒ referral program and I am not otherwise affiliated with MENĒ Inc., nor do I hold any capital investment in Menē Inc. (TSX-V:MENE) (“Menē” or the “Company”). This information is being shared solely for educational purposes only and does not constitute legal, financial, or investment advice. As the author of this article I am obligated to disclose that I was not compensated for this writing and all opinions shared are my own. Invest wisely. Always do your due diligence before risking your hard earned money. Thanks for droning through another disclaimer!

photos shared in this post are original, created for Steemit by


@grow-pro is a proud member of #thealliance - awesome animation (above) compliments of @liberty-minded

Sort:  

I’ve signed up 🤗 and put a lucky number 7 in my shopping cart.

That's my girl! I'm hustling for the triple 8's AND those dice to match my glass ones (and of course highlight the hoard of metal..lol)

This comment is supported by $1.72 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thank you :)

I can't wait to get my gold!

🤣 that is great!

Hope it gets there quickly!!! Keep Stackin', my friend

This comment is supported by $1.42 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Awesome unboxing! Thanks for supporting Mene :) Check out the the charms released just today ! Resteemed

Thank you, thank you. It's truly my pleasure, @goldmatters. A little love coming your way for the resteem
Stay Stackin'n'Steemin'
grow-pro_200x75-badge.png

Hey thats a cool trick! :)

I know all sorts of formatting wizardry.. 😎
Another reason why I stick to Steemit like a Post-It note

This comment is supported by $1.14 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This post is supported by $0.58 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Always grateful for the resteems!! Thank You

I thank you!!!

the pleasure is mine!

Nice! I really to start buying some precious metals of my own.

Discounted or Free is the best way! The 4 24k charms in this post are what these guys earned with MENĒ credits and the discount codes that MENĒ send to their members. I can't tell you how much I love this referral program. They sent a $25 discount to my bro inlaw then a $50 gift card just for being a member - he got a platinum charm for zero dollars. Loving this

This comment is supported by $0.57 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

I bet it was hard saying goodbye to them charms, They are so cool and you can feel the weight they have!

Oh it was, @tbnl4sun! I'm just happy I got to play with the goods 😂
When I walk into my local PM or coin shops - they just set a tray of metals out for me to play with because they know that's the first thing I'm there to do..hahaha

This comment is supported by $0.3 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Gold looks good and is a good investment for the future. Even in ten years, its value will not change.

This comment is supported by $0.3 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

I don't know what it is about gold! It just drives me to want gold and so much more everytime I see a gold piece.

Hit is a great motivator, among many other things 😆
Stay Stackin'N'Steemin @silversaver888!!

Thank you for the tip, @grow-pro. I appreciate the support!😍

I do what I can but wish I could do more 🤣 (don't we all?!)
My pleasure, always nice to meet new friends

This comment is supported by $0.3 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Congratulations @grow-pro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

if you sign up you earn $5 in MENĒ credit 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75