My First Love

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

Hi all, Today I get a chance to Share my First love with us.

My post regarding @goldmatters contest.

My LOVE start in front of my Home. My lover daily go in front of my home for her daily Routine Work. She is very beautiful, Self respect having lady.

She do her work only, don't interfere with others life, She is only one daughter to their Parents. Their parents are aged so she has responsibility to Take care of them.

She play Violin very well , She working as assistant music director, In evenings she take music Classes too.

image

Her discipline attracts me a lot. Without knowing my self I fall in her love. Daily I follow her without knowing her for nearly Six Months.

I hear about her marriage Trails . So I decided to express my love.

One day I prepared my self, at any cost I need to Express my love. I take Red roses with one wonderful Ring.I propose her I LOVE YOU.

image

On seeing she get confused because she don't know me, Simply she ask Who are you???, What this Nonsense you doing???.

I simply says I know very well about know, I loving truly lost Six month, but you don't know about me. Then after I explain my details what is my name, my family, my job trails almost all.

All my words she hear silently,then after She simply says I don't have any interest regarding LOVE, any other things. I have some responsibilities so leave me.After that she go out from that place very rashly.

On hearing this words my HEART BREAKS, I don't know what I do next. I have one best friend, I share all this incident to him. He give best advice consult our parents with your parents then she says OK.

Next morning I meet my parents and tell about my love, they also agreed. At the same time I hear one good news, I got good job in good Company at good Salary. This job give me another energy to me for face her parents. Because with out job they think about, how I take care our daughter happily. This problem also clear.

Next day I meet her parents with my parents, both agree all are happy.

image

On this time She not in her Home, she go for her routine work. Just she arrive home, on seeing me she get shock.! She take time get out from it.

Her parents says all about our marriage, on hearing this message she don't talk anything simply ask me to speak personally.

I am also go back to her, both are go to the room. Only one question she asked me, after marriage you take care my parents?? if you give promise to full fill my wish I marry you.

I am so happy I give promise also, 100% I take care your Parents with My Parents don't think anything about it. She also happy. I need to celebrate my happyness now, with out thinking any thing I kiss her. Still now I don't know how I do this.

image

She also don't say anything, simply accept me. Now all are very very happy.

My parents fix date for our Marriage.

On going my days very happily, Suddenly dragon come to our life, 20days before our marriage.

I know very well that day, both returned to our homes on a Bike, on seeing peanut I stop by bike near the shop.

image

Both having peanuts with taking about our feature. One uncontrolled Car come arriving us very fast, I don't see that car because it is in behind me but my lover sees and push out from this place. Suddenly Car hit very fast to her.

image

All happened with in fraction of seconds, I am safe but my lover throw out at end of the Road. I ran to her, Ambulance also came, I admit to her in Hospital.

After 5 hr, She open her Eyes but she lost her Two legs in on Accident. But she don't know anything what happened her. On opening her eyes,her eyes search about me, and ask How are you, You don't get any thing??. I says I AM OK I don't get anything but you lost your legs. On hearing this Words she go depression. No one don't have words how to give confidence to her.

After Two days, She ask me to give one promise, you go for marriage to another girl, leave me, you don't live happily with me because I don't full fill all your desires.

On hearing this words I don't get any words how to Explain her. I cont live with out you. I love you very much, I don't need any physical things. How I share my feelings with her, If I say anything she again get upset.

So i decided I need to marry her as soon as possible, without saying any thing I come out from her. I prepared my house regarding her, I paint my house with her favorite colour, then I buy latest WHEEL CHAIR for her. All arrangements I complete with in short Time.

I also arrange my marriage hall, and give invitation to all our relations. After arranging all, I go Hospital, I took my lover with my Two hands to our marriage hall.

image

We get married also, all happens with in short Time. She don't get any Time to think about it or express her feelings too. At first she don't know anything what gapping around her. After marriage I give my first gift to her, one letter with pendent.

image

In this letter I wrote like this,

what you think about me, I loving you very seriously, For True love don't need anything it need only affection. I take care of you until I LIVE.

Screenshot_20190214-155111~2.png
On reading my letter, She don't have any words to express her feelings, so she give her First kiss to me.

image

Then after my days go very happy with lot of colors because we get one baby too.

image

This is my Love Story.

image

For contest details pls go through this LINK

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work :) thanks for entering my contest!

Your welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86