I bought my first 24k Gold Mene for $9

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Create your Mene 24k Gold account

Dear steemians,

Yesterday I bought my first 24k Gold mene!! Thanx to a gift card of $100

Some of you heard maybe of @goldmatters who is THE ONE AND ONLY gold promoter on Steem. I follow him for a long time. Some weeks ago I created my account. Yesterday I received a $100 gift card from mene for free.

In my account I had $25 dollar for referrals and the $100 gift card. Which made a total of $125.

Unlucky the pac-man mene was sold out..

I checked some nice menes and decided that I wanted the gold 24K letter R
image.png

The price was $134 minus the free gifts of $125. I bought the Gold letter for $9 via my paypal savings.

24k GOLD for $9 this is amazing. Thank you MENE

TIP for mene.com -- PLEASE CHANGE YOUR FEES FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

At this moment shipping to my country is $75 per item. It doesn't matter if it is a mene from $100 value or a necklace of $5000. This is way to much for people oversees to buy some mene items. This was holding me back to buy. After contacting @goldmatters he gave me a golden advice!!

Thank you @SEVINWILSON

See his steemit profile here: https://steemit.com/@sevinwilson
Shipment in US and Canada is free so @sevinwilson will collect some of my orders and as soon as I bought 4 or 5 items he will send it in 1 package to my country. This one package is maybe $30 instead of 5 time $75.
So if Mene want to grow oversees they must really change this shipping option!!

Please create your own account and buy your own gold soon. https://Mene.com/invite/op9nBJ

benefits

  • When you have your account you get a $5 dollar credit for your purchase
  • for every referral you get another $5 credit
  • every purchase your referal make you get a $50 credit!!

Thank you so much!!

please leave your comment if you created an account with my referral.

Kind regards,

Ron

Sort:  

Wow You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. Greetings from @ayahlistic. I will dive into this asap. Thanks bro

Thx, I hope you create the account on https://Mene.com/invite/op9nBJ

Then in 1 month you can buy your own..

Hi @rival!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.292 which ranks you at #65 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #255.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29