Time to unbox my newest charm from Mene!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mene5 years ago

It is a new year and that means it's time to get back to doing what I like to do, stack up on precious metals and get rid of that fiat crap that's in the old wallet!

image.png

I'm still buying a few more platinum charms until I have an ounce, then I will work on my gold collection again. Time to unbox this now using my trusted knife that has never failed me!

IMG_20190109_174907.jpg

It is so awesome the way they package these items, everything is top notch!

IMG_20190109_175014.jpg

Out comes this beautiful platinum Hamsa charm, It caught my eye and the price was so good.

Weight
2.26 Grams
Platinum Value
$60.39

IMG_20190109_175304.jpg

I have a few more charms on the way so I will show them soon. It is starting to feel like a good last chance to stack up at these low prices so please get started on your collection!

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Amazing!! You always have the best style point for unboxing Mene, congrats on your new charm and thanks for your continued support :)#WWTBNFL4SD

Lots of Mene love, I wish everyone could see the importance of stacking and what money is, I reall!y think that we are months away from a monetary reset my friend!

Holy cow!!! Better keep that weapon close along with your PM’s!!

Thats a cool piece and they do package them so nicely

Awesome score @tbnfl4sun! I bought the same charm for my wife. Can't wait to see which others you got.

What a lucky lady to have a great bearded husband like you, I remember your one picture sporting that great beard!

Thats a cool little charm @tbnfl4sun! Nice little palm of gold in the palm of your hand. Thanks for sharing... cheers!

Thank you, Keep on the stacking my friend!

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi, @tbnfl4sun!

You just got a 38.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @tbnfl4sun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.705 which ranks you at #5165 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 5158).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #171.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28