Mene 24k Gold Pac-Man

in #mene5 years ago

I usually do a creative unboxing and short story to go with my Mene pieces, but life is currently moving too fast. This came the other day and I wasted no time opening it.

IMG_20180728_185345613_PORTRAIT_2.jpg

I know I said that the only thing I'm going to buy from Mene was going to be Platinum, but I had to have this Gold Pac-Man. It's going to be part of an upcoming Mene short story of Love and Adventure. :)

My Platinum Pac-Man was getting lonely and this piece is there now to keep him company.

IMG_20181010_194919058.jpg

The even better part is the new charm Mene is offering. It just happens to be the Pac-Man ghost. You better believe these made it into my next Harvest Plan order. How could you pass up one of these? Coming in at just over 3.5gr of Platinum, it will make a great addition to my collection.

Other new Mene charms

If the new Gold and Platinum Ghost charms weren't enough, they have a few more new ones. First up is the Skull. This thing is just screaming my name. It will be in one of my upcoming orders without a doubt. Take a look.

Next up I'm sure will be a big hit with the @ssg-community. A freaking Pirate. @stokjockey, @thedamus, @dixiesilverminer, @dwingsworld and the rest. Did you guys see this thing??? How could you pass up this awesome pirate charm. Just have a look.

I'm hoping to add one of these to my collection also. Such great pieces Mene puts out. I hope you enjoyed checking out my new Mene 24k Gold Pac-Man.

Do you own any Mene? Did you know you can earn Free Mene credits? By signing up you can earn a $5 credit toward your first purchase.


Proud member of @steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Thanks @goldmatters. My next unboxings will be much better. Can't wait to get the ghost. :)

I appreciate ALL Mene Unboxings :) they are all special!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks @ssg-community for your support!

That's awesome! I like the look of them together. The gold and platinum pop. And it was clever of them to do the whole Pacman series.

I can't wait to get the ghost and some of the Gold beads. It will look just like the Pac Man game. Thanks for checking it out @themanwithnoname!

I think you should do it! And then maybe they'll make one where the ghosts are blue and pacman is chasing them! You can do one on each wrist... like a balla!

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@vgholdingsllc I think that is an awesome add and you are right the ghost are very cool!! That pirate has a hold on the Goonie in me for sure!! Thanks so much for the great post!

Great snag I have them as well! I need a pair of ghosts now.

Those were added to my list also. Thanks for stopping by @armshippie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75