I finally made a Menē order!!

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-i-finally-made-a-men-order-fbb0itwy-1536758886421.png

Hey Steemians,

So with much deliberation I finally on a whim made an order!
I was wanting a charm before.. and I also wanted to save up for a ring.
However as I was checking out and doing some more browsing I saw THIS cool thing!
It’s new and so cool!

Guess what it is??

I think I would wear this more often than a charm bracelet or necklace. So it’s the perfect first investment jewellery, or any kind of expensive jewellery I have ever gotten for myself!
(Besides the wedding ring if you count that I got it myself? Lol)

For anyone who doesn’t know what menē is, they sell pure 24K GOLD investment jewellery that is known for their transparent price that fluctuate according to the current gold price..
So Gold at the moment is at a low point and slowing rising up again! So those who want to invest in gold hurry and get in!!

I had considered a harvest plan at first but I couldn’t wait to get my first piece as the prices were only going to go up from here so I was ok with it.

Hope I made the right choice in this piece!

Thank you menē for your generous credit that has helped with my overseas postage!

If you too would like to invest in some gold jewellery sign up here to get $5 credit!
Https://Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more of what I create Follow me :)


I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-introducing-sparkles-the-unicatbun-steempet7wi4pcup-1535202986047.png#steempets

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great creativity congratulation for your great creation, thanks @vincy carry on you will success

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Can’t wait to see the unboxing :)

I can’t wait to unbox it! ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh you you ordered something... Nice.
@mumma-monza has been talking about Mene a lot lately. I remember reading about them a while back sounds like a great Idea, and their things are actually quite beautiful... it's not like your buying a small gold nugget of something of the sort... it's also practical.
Wonder how long it takes to arrive, I bet your excited!

Cool!! Well she can also get some credit and sit on it ;)
International postage costs a bit but if you wait a little while you get rewarded.
Taking your time pays off haha.
Yeh I am not usually the type to buy expensive jewellery for myself lol.
But this is practical and an investment, and prices are reasonable so I did it! Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

oooh that's different to what you were showing me yesterday. looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14