Mene my old friend, it's been far too long. Another charm for Mrs Welshstacker

in #mene5 years ago

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1VY3ercBrTgQrwH1YcTeDANo6AwrBjfrRxvaVPtXArG6hoMDEH7ixua6jwTL3zqSMCfv12sD7br9EZ9Tka.png

Do you know about MENE`? Did you know that you can get amazing gold and platinum jewellery for FREE by simply signing up using my referral link (http://mene.com/invite/ECAqNa), having a birthday and having some friends?

Don't understand, let me explain.....

IMG_20190208_091627.png

I just bought this lovely "V" platinum charm for Mrs Welshstacker. Easy enough to do and is the final piece to her ever growing charm bracelet.

I say final piece, I know I'll buy more, but this letter spells out "LUV" and now I need a new #mene project.

IMG_20190208_091527.png

This is the first bit of #mene24k I've bought for a long time and it now looks like you have to pay a $20 p&p charge on top.

My suggestion to mene now would be that if you're going to charge p&p, maybe you could hold purchased items till the purchaser is ready and combine the postage??

IMG_20190208_091602.png

Anyway back to getting cheap gold/platinum.

1 By using my referral link http://mene.com/invite/ECAqNa you instantly get a $5 credit.... Now the fun bit starts. Once you've signed up you get your own referral link. Start sharing that and for everyone that signs up, you both get $5!

I would advise you do what I did and share your link on all platforms- Steemit, Facebook, twitter, Instagram etc

What I also did was incentivize my referral link. So for example I would post on Facebook and say : once I reach 20 sign ups I'll give 1 of them £5. 20 X sign ups = $100 credits so I was always on to a winner. Then just repeat this process!

2 do you have a birthday?? Ohh you do.... Well here is a little trick. Mene will gift you a credit equal to your age as a birthday present. I'm 38, I got $38

3 Do you have friend that love jewellery, gold, platinum?? Sign them up and benefit from them spending...

Yes, you heard that right. Mene credit you every time the person you referred buys something.

IMG_20190208_101407.png

So if you have friends that spend $1000's on jewellery then you get $50 every time they buy.

So that's how I just got Mrs @welshstacker a free platinum charm.

So what's stopping you??? Sign up, sign others up and get spending your credits

http://mene.com/invite/ECAqNa

welshstacker.png

image.png

Sort:  

Is that shipping to the UK?

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately not my good man. That's still $75 plus the joy of paying import tax/vat 👍

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Congrats to Mrs. Welshstacker and her new charm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76