Now is a great time to get some Mene

in #mene6 years ago

IMG_20181009_173619.png

Thanks to this little blog from @goldmatters, I've just realised the charms I've been waiting for have finally been put up fo sale.

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/the-epic-brand-new-mene-24k-charms-we-have-all-been-waiting-for

The "pacman ghost", funnily enough will look great along side my solid gold 24k pacman.

IMG_20181009_173554.png

And this sold gold skull will look amazing and will give me something to show off for next #piratesunday.

OK, where did I put my referral codes??!!?? Look out #mene here I come!!

image.png

2I.jpg

Sort:  

Yessss!!! I’m so excited about these also, RESTEEMED

The new adds are all awesome! I already have one on the way 😎

Was hoping they'd be a little cheaper, around the $110 but I'm going to have to get me both of these.

Sir i am feeling very helpless right now because i have $185 mene credit and the mene jewellery couldnt be oredered here in india.So i want you to give your address so i can order it for you.It is only valid till 10th october so please reply with your address

You can understand that this sounds like a weird request. I have checked with mene and you are correct that they do not deliver to India.

Find me on discord and we can chat privately "welshstacker#1176"

Thank you

Damn! I likey that skull!!! ☠️💀☠️

🍆😈

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

right..and the best time in the last 20 years...see my blog..thanks

I ordered the pirate last night! Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88